Ostrich Wrangling

Has become a recent interest of mine, mainly because I think it would be wicked-cool to smuggle an ostrich into school.  I’ve heard of students smuggling pigs, chicken, and goats into a school as a prank, but never an ostrich.  I just want to see how people would react.  And yes, my inner frat-boy (long suppressed) thinks it would be awesome to chase someone down while on one’s back.

I hear they’re also particularly ornery, and like to hiss and bite people.  That’s just awesome.  Of course, I’ve never had a good track record with beasts of burden.  I had a llama charge me once, and give me the evil eye.  I was going to jump in his pen and box him into unconsciousness for his impudence, but I didn’t want to be a bad role model for my little sister.

ostricha

Leave a Reply

