I don’t understand…

…nude beaches.  I’m watching the Olympics, and a commercial comes on featuring a nude beach, leaving me with the question, “Who wants to risk sunburn on their sensitives?!”

A housemate said in reply, “You can wear sunscreen.”

But who wants their sensitives reeking of sweaty flesh and sunscreen?  Not this guy…

We haven’t even addressed the nudity.  I wouldn’t be able to look at anyone–I’d be too embarrassed for them.  To have people compare their bodies against my naked glory…it’s not fair to others.  Nude beaches are just a bad idea.

Leave a Reply

