He is the Resurrection and the Life!

All praise and honor, glory and power, to our Lord Jesus Christ.  Alleluia!   laughing-jesus.jpg    

7 Responses to “He is the Resurrection and the Life!”

  1. Nick McGivney Says:

    It’s so cool to see a pic of JC laughing. Don’t get enough of them at all…

  2. Nan Says:

    Hi! I love the pic. I’m writing a Lenten devotional and I’m trying to get permission to use that pic. Do you know who owns it, or if it is public domain? I will not use it for any commercial use.

    Thanks,
    Nan

  3. artaban7 Says:

    Dear Nan,

    I’m sorry to say I no longer remember who has the rights to that (I did at one time). I know it is over a decade (perhaps two) old, and was originally run in a Catholic magazine. It provoked more reader mail than any other article or picture the magazine had ever run before.

    Sorry I can’t be more help.

  4. Bryle Says:

    Its so NIce!!!

  5. Stacey Crumley Says:

    Best Pic EVER..I can believe that Jesus laughs at me on a daily basis. Sooo Clumsy.

  6. Charles Dearing Says:

    Done by Ralph Kozak


Leave a Reply

