My Barry White Voice

It seems I’ve caught a little bug that’s decided to lodge itself primarily in my throat.  This morning I’m on the verge of losing my voice completely, but yesterday it was kinda cool.  Co-workers and students pointed out that I sound like Barry White, and kept asking me to say particular phrases.  

 It being Valentine’s Day yesterday, one wanted me to sing “Can’t Get Enough of Your Love, Babe” to his girl at lunch.  I almost agreed.  

 If I’m able to find my way to a microphone before my voice goes completely, I’ll post an audio link here.   

Leave a Reply

